powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:43 p.m. - 2005-08-07

Here I go, trying to make a point again.

Some off the wall reality show. Sort of like survivor, and betrayal island without the million dollar reward.

I pictured a beautiful rich girl. Spoiled, having been raised to do nothing productive. The epitome of spoiled. In "love" with a man of equal character. And by equal I mean the same shallow character. He buys her whatever she wants. Just as his parents raised him. Money is everything. WHat would rich people want to do a show for a cash reward when they already have it.

I am on this show too.

Here is the clincher...

I am put with this girl, and her man is on a island all by his lonesome.

A fiesty, sassy little bitch. Very spirited. And basically loud. What makes this so delicious is she thought she would be with her love bunny and he with her. Most spoiled kids dont go to boyscouts. And what little about survival they do know revolved around room service, and watching movies.

She is pissed, he is pissed and lost. I am laughing on the inside.

WHile she is moping about being stuck with the square....I am making shelter, and starting a fire. WHile she bitches about being tricked I catch fish, fend for food and eventually cook and eat my meal. The sky darkens and she attempts to seek refuge in the hooch I made. Wrong answer sweets. I drag her out. She throws a fit. I tie her to a tree.

"until you learn manners, you will fend for yourself or starve......and aparrently get wet"

The drops fall and she wails.

Am I being mean?

*spoken from in the hooch*

"if you wont act like a lady, you wont be treated like one. If you dont contribute, I will make this the worst experience in your life. You carry your share, this will be a vacation."

She fights her bonds but I stretch out in My tent. She goes to bed hungry, and getting soaked.

Day 2.

I untie her, she says she will destroy My hooch. I make it clear she will starve, and shiver is she tries it.

All the tears in France wont buy you a bagette, and I could care less. She will learn humility, if it kills her.

The moral of the story in short was she did learn to change. And when she was reunited with her beau, who was a wreck alone, and had to be medivaced for illness and dehydration she learned she didnt like him after all.

No, I didnt get the girl. High maintenance bitch....

I like to make a point every now and then. Educating the clueless masses about the shit right in front of their noses. Head so far up their ass they cant see the forest for the trees kinda stuff.

A man isnt a man if he buys your heart.

He should compliment you when you succeed. He should challenge your ideas, when you question his. he shouldnt be afraid of standing up to you in a argument. Chivalry is a earned privledge. he shouldnt wipe your ass just because you want him to. Nor should you wipe his, he can find the TP on his own, that lazy fuck. When you are wrong, he should hold you to your mistake, as you constantly remind him of his. Your side of the bed can be as unwelcome as his when you dont talk to one another. Flowers wont fix a wrong, but even cuts need a bandaid. Sorry shouldnt be the third word in each sentence. he should tell you he loves you, every now and again. You should trust him to do his best, as he expects you to back him up. We are such sensitive babies we want you to know we are trying. Postering is a guy thing, like standing to pee. He should be able to spank you when your bad, and coddle when you have been good. He will take interest in your favorite things, as he wants to share his love for his. Dont kill him for grimacing as he tries to chew your meatloaf, and never tell his mother. And if he forgets your birthday, he prolly forgets his own. I know I do sometimes...

There, thats about all the sentimental crap I can handle right now.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.