powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:03 p.m. - 2005-08-05

Im eating ice cream so old that it has seperated into a gummy gum consistancy on the top, and ice crystals on the bottom.

I am using a nifty, nd new wireless mouse thingie, and sporting some new wrist and knee supports.

Stimulating, my life isnt. At least not currently.

It is the burden of the living, to pay the debts of the dead. We forget that some have paved the road in front of us by dying. I think it is a insult to walk on their memory.

"a rose with thorns"

This is what I called her. A friend whom I know.

Some are like this. Mysteriously enticing, but can draw blood when you arent looking. To be captivated by the petals, the scent and forget blood drips from our fingers.

Do they realize who they are...

I think much of the gifts they possess are wasted on trivial things. Emotional experimentation. Exploration of thoughts and ideas. A pet.

Some days I wish I never saw your eyes.

I spend too much money.

I eat the wrong things.

I think the wrong things.

I see the wrong things in Myself.

I wish I knew why I cant see the things people see in Me. Maybe its because I know some things are pushed aside, until it becomes unbearable like some bad habit overlooked, forsaken to see the better side of someone. But it was always there.

Ever been haunted by a past image. A thought, a feeling. EMotions which at the time were so strong but now only stab you in the heart?

I cant even stay on topic, one topic without resorting to some version of ADD.

I wish I had more friends....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.