powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:20 p.m. - 2004-09-02

*chanting loudly*

"I <3 Bush!"

"I <3 Bush!"

And a matching set of nipples....

o_o

Gotcha....

Drug test results should be in tomorrow. They should call to schedule a polygraph test soon. With luck *crosses toes and testicles* I will be working both jobs until I give My two week notice and start a new chapter in life.

I spent 3 hours cleaning some of My weapons. And another 2 hours defragging the harddrive, and doing a virus scan (4 found those bastards) as MSN messenger froze on Me. Then it wouldnt load. AND I couldnt do a system restore. I fucking hate inanimate objects who get sassy with Me..... took all I had not to skip it on the street into oncoming traffic.

As for My prior entry.....

I get frustrated when I think we are going down the road to hell as a nation. Mickey is the mouse for the job. Everyone of his cartoons had a happy ending. Life should be so perfect. And his running mate.....Bullwinkle. A moose. There is something to be said about moose.....but I will leave it at this:

Duck when you walk under them or they will shit on your head.

*sighs*

someone talk to me.....this is getting far too repetitive....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.