powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:37 p.m. - 2004-09-02

Sometimes I fucking hate this computer.

Fuck you laptop, you and your motherboard too....

I write a whole page of shit and the damn thing freezes. Fuck...

The toe doesnt hurt as bad, but its twice as swollen. When it rains it pours.

The debates on pilitics are making me sick. Countless times I have spoke My peice on politics, and why I say what I do. Unfortunately there is too many points open to debate. Too many closed minded people with to much time on their hands, and too few brain cells to speak for themselves. They side with what they feel is a argument which benifits them, the indevidual the most, forgetting they are turning their back on the rest of the country. Fuck you morons....

I am by no means a democrat, or a republican. I have My reasons to dislike both candidates. I dont even like the srgument of the lesser of two evils is still better. But really....some people have no fucking clue what they are asking for. But ask any of them and they will quickly recite their first amendment rights with a smug smile. Die you ungrateful motherfuckers....

I watched a Senator from the Dmeocratic party last night speak his mind. Crossing party boundaries, and saying what he di, the way he did might not have been in the best interst of those concerned. But he was honest. And truthful.

I respect truth, self disclipline and honor in man or woman. How do you put a man who has tried relentlessly to take away from our armed forces, the command of our sons and daughters? Let other countries decide our policies? What the fuck is that supposed to mean? The united states didnt end up the worlds greatest nation by listening to the rest of the world. WHy give the keys to your home to a neighbor, and hope they know what they are doing?

People are afraid all this talk of terror is just to scare them into voting for Bush. Ummmm.....wait just a second....

WWII, specifically pearl harbor was us getting our ass burned for not being proactive in world affairs. We left well enough alone until the fight was right on our ass. And it cost us. More than the lives of men and women. But peace of mind. Knowing we are safe in our beds. No one will hurt us as long as we look out over the seas towards the horizon.

Sept 11th....

WHat needs to be said? We had that one coming? Its our fault? Could it have been prevented? People might not realize, but we left well enough alone then too......and look what it did. Cast aside all the political bullshit, the posturing and the personal issues you put over peace of mind.... people are dead.

Am I insensitive to the loos of jobs, indelible human rights gays are fighting for, health care? Without peace of mind....without safety......we can kiss all that goodbye. There are people who would walk all over your rights and give a shit about you. Why? Your american. You are just as guilty as the rest of us who would stand and salute our flag. And yes, even the ones who wouldnt stand, because they are ashamed. Fuck you too.......

For all the reasons I dont like Mr Bush, his willingness to sit on independant thinking in place of overly conservative morals, ones I dont agree with. He has actually gotten his hands dirty. he has taken that proactive role in assuring we can sleep safely at night. There will always be a cost to freedom. SOme sacrifices made.

There is too much of the "me, me me" attitude in our borders. DOnt fucking quote me your civil rights, I am full aware of what you think they are, but I know, and shared some of the cost for your rights, you ungrateful motherfuckers. No concept of duty, or sacrifice. To know what it means to follow a leader, you are confident is giving orders for you to follow that are in the best interest of you, and your families. Letting nations which cowarded before Hitler (France) decide our foriegn policy? We would be goosestepping right now. All the Jews would be slaughtered. Who the fuck do you think you are to question someone actually standing up, amid the ashes as everyone watches and do what he did? Mr Bush, as imperfect as he is..... I would follow his orders. I served under a democrat. One who never served in the military. It was widely known in our ranks he secretly disliked Marines. But we were honor bound to obey him. And now.......another democrat wants to weaken our military. What do you think I have to say about that......

Hate Me if you wish....

Say what you want.....

I know better. I have been there, enforcing foriegn policy. All the while you went out on dates, and ate ice cream. You know who you are.

There is more at risk here than prayer in school. The eyes of the world are watching once again. Never before has the sancutary of our country been more threatened. if you dont believe this, your fucking dreaming. All the advosors in the world will not hide the fact that mr Kerry has repeatedly turned his back on your sons and daughters. WHo's side is he on......

Im getting sick to My stomach.

I vote Mickey Mouse.....BullWinkle for VP...blow Me....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.