powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:43 p.m. - 2004-06-03

Nothing surprizes me....

her name was kayla. She was 14, and was afraid to talk to Me........randomly.....in a instant message.

Im usually open to random Im's, but she was a risk. Purposely evasive in answering questions, and I felt awkward trying to answer her quesions. it isnt often I get 14 yr olds asking the questions she did. But I was in the middle of a moral dilemma. Ignore her, and she find out the wrong way, or try and steer her in the right direction, even if it opens me up to criminal prosecution. Profile was completely blank, and "she" was being vague. But I can understand al those things. And from speaking to her.....I realized she was indeed scared, and looking for guidance.

She asked what sadist meant. And if it meant I would do things to hurt someone if I loved them.

"kayla": "ok like i feel like to want to belong to a man, not like having kids though, more like a thing. Like a doll or something that belongs to them and they can just do what they want with it, except like for some reason i feel like i want them to be mean to the doll. Like i want them to do it because its fun for them and like they could do anything with the doll and like i really want that just to like feel like a thing and someone can use me"

I knew if this were My daughter, I would feel dead inside. But I also realize this is a all too common NEED for some people. Too feel that helplessness, loss of control that only total slavery can give. Young, inexperienced, and virginal......she would be eaten alive by the many predators out there. She needed to know she wasnt wierd for wanting this. Shekept apoligizing for saying these things. How bad she felt, how alone, and unwanted. Unsure of what it is she is feeling. My protective gene kicked in and I tried over the course of the discussion to explain why some things are what they are. Where she fits in, and that she wasnt as alone as she thought. But I was nervous. Im 29, she is but a little girl. A little girl with an adult problem. Where do I draw the line?

I did answer her questions, even the highly inquisitive ones involving sexual encounters. I didnt volunteer information, I just gave opinions.....

"kayla": "well is it weird though that i want him to be mean kind of, i mean like honesstly i wouldnt want him to hurt me or do mean things but like i would want him to anyway so like he could and i would want him to like it cuz like im just a thing to him"

"kayla": "but not like kill me"

I see this pattern all too often in My dealings with submissives. But she is the youngest Ive ever spoken to. But I hope people could see why I answered her questions. Indulged the curiousity of a little girl. Or should I have let her find out the hard way......in the hands of a cruel mn, who will harm her and care nothing abouthe girl in his service? I told her.....I didnt want to see her face on the news. She understood.

She spoke of Gor, and what it meant. How she was scred to death of rape, but secretly wanted it anyway. It bothered Me. Alot. I could literally see her grasping for answers. trying to make sense of what it is she is feeling.

"kayla: ok like i know what sex is and i know there is different kinds, but i heard at my school that you are a virgin in your butt to, and i know you can have sex there but wouldnt that mean your a virgin 2 times?

"kayla: im just wondering"

dangerous questions, especially with a profile like Mine. But I tried to answer honestly, nd with little detail.

"kayla: do u thing a man would actually want me?"

You have no idea dear girl......

The world is full of predators. They would steal her away for even thinking like that. To them that is justification enough to claim her as property. That is the Gorean way. But it is not My way. Not here. Not on Earth. She didnt say anymore...and I hope I put her on the right path.

I told her to wait.

I told her to say nothing or she would face scorn and possible institutionalization.

To choose carefully for the one she would trust with her life.

I told her to be careful......and to trust no one. Including Me.

I hope I did the right thing.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.