powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:00 a.m. - 2004-06-03

oddness abounds....

I need to work out some schedule details as Im getting alot of job offers, and as always they conflict one another. Various clubs/bars looking for My help. Money all around but I will need to find out more later.

My measly tax return check arrived. Only a fraction of what I was supposed to get. The VA hospital took 90% of it due to a hospital stay they charged me for. A stay I was assured I needed, and wouldnt cost me. Bullshit of course.

Both My sisters are thinking of getting tattoos, but dont know what they want. I see that as a bad sign. Going to a tatoo parlor with no clue is bad news. Specially if your My sisters.....who dont get even close to be anywhere near deviant behavior. One is a Pooh freak, the other just tries to be something she isnt at times. Still love them though. Oh well....

There is nothing happening presently......at least nothing Id admit openly. As nothing is certain until its staring me in the face. Waiting for reality, and circumstance to reveal themselves to Me requires patience. Something I am used to expecting. Good things come to those who wait......isnt that what they say.

Im getting discouraged about My diet. Not since a week or two have I seen any losses. Im staying the same regardless of My diet. yeah, I should be working out more, but mentally Im beginning to lose confidence. This in spite of the compliments Im getting from people who "see" changes in Me. Changes I dont see, which I think would make me feel better. There are times I need reassurance, motivation to keep going. I dont want to feel like Im walking down an endless road with no change in scenery. Else I will tire out, give up and slip back into old unhealthy habits. I need to see change, or I will feel like a failure. To date Ive only lost 15 to 20lbs. Its been two months. Or close to it. Am I being too optimistic at the beginning? Pessimistic now hat Im not seeing the things I want to? Expecting too much?

I already know the answers to those questions. I usually already know the answers to questions I ask. I only ask to confirm what I already know. Just one of My personality quirks. Asking questions to which I already know the answer. Your guilty if I say you are.

*sees a cheesy ass B rated flick on tv.* Whoever made this fucking movie needs to die in a septic tank. "King Cobra" is the name in case people wondered.

it sucks only having 15 channels.

And I need to find out what the hell Im doing tomorrow......

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.