powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:46 a.m. - 2010-01-05

ghostofgor thinks you need lots of discipline
Girl: thinks I do too.
Girl: wants you to discipline her.
ghostofgor: thinks that might be arranged for a future appointment
Girl: really, really hopes so.

These are the thoughts/dreams/actions which make me do bad things.

Almost time to get dressed for my doctors appointment. My weekly ritual. Always the same. Get pumped up, scrubbed, probed...pierced then filled up with stuff. Sounds kinda dirty but I assure you it isnt.

All Ive eaten thus far is 1/4 of a bag of Goldfish crackers, and half a muffin. The bottom half. Three days old. Who knew muffins could be crunchy. o_o

Last night was one of the most enjoyable one could have at a computer. The internet is the best. It provides me with everything I need. Smut, Games, Shopping, Research, smut, and friends I never would have known otherwise. The fat cells I have grown whilst sitting here leave me with no regrets.

I think I will have some Jimmy Dean sausages at the Hess station when I fill up for the trip. Two for $2. I usually have 4. Cuz Im a growing boy. Even if it means outward, not upward.

Bai Bai.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.