powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:20 p.m. - 2009-07-30

I woke up from my nap.

The early morning hours leave me on empty all day. All thats on my mind is getting home, and dropping onto the pillow which feels oh so right. Despite today being the "lightest" workday I felt the most tired.

"seven year old steals car in Utah"

(all because he didnt want to go to church)

Amen.

Renewed my car insurance. This was a controversial topic a while ago. My previous accident being pinned on me like the donkey's tail, and I wasn't having any of it. The relief which followed after they did research, or the fear of losing another customer they dropped the "chargeable accident" from my policy and gave me back my old rate. Mind you which was half as much.

Exhale.

My rate is still going to go up, as my most recent accident, according to NY law is chargeable to me despite the circumstances will raise me back up. The plan is to go to drivers course, and get it dropped as much as I can. Oh, and dont get into any more accidents, meaning getting sixth sense for when people will have a stupid attack.

Most important Sam, is that you are alive. That's all I am concerned with.

The hospital didnt have my treatment this past Tuesday. Apparently the finger pointing started and continued until yesterday. End result I miss a treatment, and I hope it doesnt hurt me.

o/

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.