powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:54 p.m. - 2007-04-15

Its raining.

Ive had this headache for three days now. Is it a migraine, or is it a sinus infection?

We do sort of take our time here for grnated dont we. Taking a "lazy day" here and there. Not going balls to the walls to accomplish much of anything. But we do sort of fail to make the most of each day. Or we fail to remember what it is we did succeed in that day, or the last which meant something.

Trying to download the movie 300 via the internet is a test in patience.

I miss you Luci. Seizing the day.... means more to me knowing you are not with us any longer. Doesnt hurt to remind myself of that from time to time. I hope you would be proud of me.

I am attempting a diet again. Its been three days. Too soon to tell if there is any improvement yet. Using last weeks weigh in as a scale wouldnt be right. I peed my weight in water already this week. False weight loss. I will know when I can keep from splitting my pants.

Hardest part is looking at bad food. And remembering its bad, and thats why I regained all the weight back. Oh and sitting on my ass for 3 months didnt help.

My mom recieved a summons for me to appear in court. She felt bad. I silently plead with myself to overcome this latest setback.

Old demons coming back to stir up the sediment. It cant be forgotten, or put aside any longer.

Last night I was fitted for my vest. Body armor. A far simpler, and less obtrusive choice then what I had my mind set on, but according to the rep I was with, who is a NYPD ballistics detective said even the one I am getting is overkill. Just the way I like it. Never do anything halfway I always say. Overkill is my motto. Kill ya once then repeat. Sort of like washing hands, but with messier results.

Shaddap.

Ive been wondering lately if I will be the guy laying in bed one night in old age wondering if I could have done something diffrent. This is the thought which takes centerstage when I law alone in bed at night. Guessing why Im alone. Ironic.

Spent all day listening to old songs, and downloading new ones. Two steps back, one step ahead.

And the "RGX" bodyspray girl on the TV just distracted me with her......dress. o_o

Love ya.

G

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.