powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:02 p.m. - 2007-04-18

Hmmm, where to start.

Day before last I couldnt get to work. Transmission was playing games. Slipping and being cranky. Much like Ive been the past week. Being cranky, not slipping. Although Im sure life has that schedulked for me any moment. Its been that kind of week.

Im absolutely broke. Borrowing money from co workers for gas money is embarrassing.

The past weeks adventures in driving has proven to me that this car will never make it to the gulf again. Which also means I will need a new (used) POS for a few hundred bucks and risk someone elses junk falling apart on me as I drive down the road. Two other options await me. Attempting to get financing with the credit I have will be near impossible. Not for new but a more reliable alternative to a POS. The last choice is the hardest. Ask my parents for a loan with my moms inheritance. That last one fills me with a dread I can hardly explain.

It would be best for me, but I would feel so guilty. I might not be able to do it.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.