powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:46 p.m. - 2005-12-25

There are indeed Christmas miracles, even for the unfaithful.

I had promised to go to a family dinner Christmas day with My parents and brother and sister. It would be the first time we had all been together in quite a while. Aiden was there, looking cute, and a picture was taken to prove I am Uncle Ghost material.

Shortly after this pic his mommy took him to get changed and he reapeared in a small santa outfit. I swear she treats him like a ken doll.

I ate My weight in spiral cut ham, and suasage, as the rest of the food wasnt to my liking. Namely the lasagna, and ceasar dressing coated lettuce bits. I even tempted dessert. After dinner there was a familiar family tradition long forgotten of playing cards. I of course got my ass handed to me by everyone else. It isnt like I have the time to stay on top of My game when Im working.

Even My dad was in the mood for playing baby carriage.

Emily, a younger cousin was there. I havent seen her before, so this was special. She will be 2 years old in four days. She loves her binky, and her blanket. She kept mooning me, and pretending she was tigger.

The first words out My cousin Jeff's mouth when I came to the door was "Hows that school thing coming? When are you going again?"

I didnt want to start the night off this way, I told him I would explain everything to him later on which I did. He knew I was upset, and he understood. I told him of My friend CHuck, and him deciding last minute to back off. I didnt want to go into detail too much because I tend to sound like a salesman everytime I do. Thats just something I cant help, besides Im damn good at it.

"I'll sign it Pat. If you have the papers with you I will sign them now."

It was that quick. Less than talking to him for 3 minutes he literally saved My ass, and My mood for that day. You see it was My idea to go and surprize everyone with the news of My departure, but that wasnt to be. So I had promised to go, and not be a spoilsport. A promise was a promise. Anyways....Jeff is Emily's dad, and My older cousin. He is the youngest son of the aunt which passed way this summer. He was the one who told me it was ok if I couldnt make her funeral. He was always the most understanding of his siblings. And I think the most levelheaded, generous one. His oldest brother, is the millionaire lawyer. He wouldnt have done what Jeff did tonight.

Thank you Jeff.

And tonight I also find out My youngest sister, EIleeen has a new "friend". Bill.

This came as a surprize as My dad was passing a silver object to people as it was a gift from this "friend". A brand new, iPod. The 30GB one. With the large color screen.

o_o

Everyone in My immediate family has met him, but me. Trips to NYC, horse carriage rides in the park, and dinners. Calls her beautiful, and is always buying her things. Eileen also told me she warned him about me.

Really now...

Bill...

He is an EMT, who owns 4 horses. A man with his own horses to carry his casket, convenient.

My mom likes him, and everyone else.

But he hasnt passed the Ghost test......yet.

There still might be an oppertunity for him to fuck up and I will make him a corspe.

Happy holidays. And I cant wait to meet you Bill. I really cant. I have an itch in My trigger finger. My sisters husband laughed when I said that. He knows what its all about. After all I met him with shotgun in hand.

XOXO

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.