powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:41 p.m. - 2005-10-11

I promise not to speak of My school trials any more until I get confirmation one way or another.

I made My call. The one I waited three days to make. At work and with alot of background noise the admissions counselor explained to me that I WOULD NOT have to fork over 3 G's provided financial aid covers the expense. Sigh of relief and I went about My day.

I was speaking to a manager in a restaurant yesterday. The discussion revolved around how he was from Buffalo, and how some people accused him of not being from NY. How anal do you have to be to think NYC is the only source of NY'ers? Anyways....he talked of being weaned on wings, and drank Labatt Blue from a bottle as a child. Inside joke Im sure as they could be mistaken for canadians. I added the comment that it would be better to breast feed than be fed from a bottle. Subtle hint that some nipples are better than others. He laughed and said even then all that would come out would be Labatt Blue.

o_o

"Least you cut out the middle man. If your going to get something, go to the source man. Nipples are nipples."

They laughed their ass off. I thought it was common sense.

During a trip to the game store I scored two bargains. A game guide for a Zelda game which came to $0.01 exactly. I didnt know that till I went to pay for it, what are the odds? The other was a small bottle of disc skip fixer. Which has successfully ressurrected at least 5 old discs and one dvd I found. Money well spent, cheaper than replacing the discs themselves.

I hate waiting.

In case anyone wondered, the "Mega" sized M&M's and the peanut variety are precisely double sized to ordinary sized ones. I did the research, tasted the samples and made my determination. Same shit, bigger bites. It isnt the size of the nuts in your mouth, but how they taste.

Shaddap.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.