powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:51 p.m. - 2005-08-09

I want to squish their heads like grapes...

*squish, squish, squishiness*

Apparently....*dramatic pause*

Wait for it....*another pause, facial expression as if deep in thought*

I am a really bad person.....*pause, finger gesture pointing in the air* And not welcome in a particular store because some......*thinks of the right word* buttnugget.....

Told their CORPORATE fucking office I was taking candid pics of them, and they were somehow offended.

*clears throat*

Fuck you.

Apprarently.....*dare I say it.....pause again* When I make an attepmt to be a warm interactive human being.....it is used against me as I am seemingly incompatible with other peoples personalities.

In case I forgot to mention it, Fuck you.

Any time I have to cover My ass in any fashion, I take offense. This misunderstanding couldnt have been brought to My attention face to face first before resorting to corporate interfearance? We couldnt all act like intelligent adults and not tattle on the big scary man. No......I guess not.

Its still a fresh turd, and I dont want to talk it out right now.

Im sure everyone has seen the mommy, camping out in front of the presidents ranch to protest the war. Way to go mommy with a bleeding uterus. And while Im being a complete emotionless asshole....

I have several issues with this mommies line of thinking.

Your son....of his own free will volunteered to serve in the armed forces, during a time of war. It had already occured to him that death was a certain possibility. Bullets were real and maybe, just maybe there might be a bomb in all of this conflict. Having taken this into careful consideration, he enlisted anyway. Picked the rifle up with his own two hands, and followed the orders given by his officers in direct command of the president, joint chiefs, and ultimately congress as well.

Ive said it once, I say it again......our responsibility as citizens DOES NOT end with paying taxes.

Your son, who is in My mind a patriot, and a hero did what he thought was best. He felt the moral obligation to protect a way of life he cared for. Just as the countless millions before him. Any who sign their name voluntarily, know there is a price to pay for the freedoms some here take for granted.

So mommy....... do you think your son after seeing fellow soldiers fall would want to come running home to you? Did you not think he might want to see the job done, like he and the other men and women who signed the same paper which made them part of a great countries line of defense. Your son, wasnt being a bully in the sands of another nation. He wasnt pirating the oil reservesm nor storming the refineries of some land overseas. I know he saw the people there, suffering. Rarely does the media show you the whole picture. Details are purposely left out to dramaticize the view they wish you to see. Other details are usually kept secret to protect undercover operations.

Blood for oil you scream. You shed tears so that people might show pity, and side to your cause. Your bleeding womb....empty with the death of your flesh and blood.

He.....didnt die in vain.

"Come back wearing your shield in victory, or come home on it"

I know I felt a deep, personally responsibility when I became a Marine. That deep promise has never left me. I would still die knowing I was protecting My country. Your son....felt the same way. Only a brother(and sister) in arms would understand that.

I would like to see you make a list of solutions of how to solve the deeply rooted problems we face here, and abroad which you so powerfully fight against, to stop the bloodshed. I need to hear the valid reasons you will give which will change the minds and beliefs of millions of people who hate our guts, just because we are americans. Tell me mom.....how you by your display of token love for a son who has been lost that the world will stop this violence just because your son is lost.

Utopia, will never exist.

It is human nature to covet. It is human nature to hate, and to steal. To take advantage of others.

You cannot stop a genetic landslide which has no end. Evolution has failed to weed out the selfish emotions, the selfish characteristics of men which have made it the evil species it has shown itself to be.

I am better than you, My god is better than your god....

You mothers of america cannot garuntee My safety by pleading to leaders. You cannot stop the ones intent on killing, or taking control from stopping by pacifism.

You cannot buy freedom. You cannot buy safety. To appease an aggressor, will only make him raise the stakes each time he treatens more. You will seal your own doom by doing so. Unfortunately.....freedom has but one price.

The blood of human beings. Innocent, and otherwise.

What mother takes her child home from school when they scrape thier knee?

If your son had been wounded, and returned to health I know he wouldve requested to return to his unit. To see the mission accomplished. Dedication to duty is a hard thing to forget. A volunteer military doesnt quit when the job is half finished. They do not falter when one life is lost, to give up all that they have gained through blood and tears because you....mommy.....think you know better than they do.

I can be a heartless asshole....to some. But I know more than you do about some things. This isnt about fucking oil. Has the price of oil gone down or up since the war?

If this was about oil, wouldnt we be fighting harder to make people charge us less? Wake the fuck up....

If we dont hit them where they train, and make their weapons....a dirty bomb will be under your pillow when you least expect it mommy. Signed sealed and delivered.

I didnt vote for the lesser of two evils this past election. Mr Bush is far too religiously motivated for my liking. But he stands behind what he says. I know he wont let people push him down, when the fighting gets hard. He is a leader.

Bleeding hearts wont win peace.

Stop embarrassing your son.

Hate me if you wish, but I would choose death, over being a victim.

In response to Miss hope in My comments:

Miss hope,

No one hates war more than the professional soldier.

D

evotion to duty, vengenace for terrorism (9/11) or money for college which ironically is why most people sign up. War has no rules. It is as unscripted as life is everyday. The best plans go to hell once the bullets fly. Tempers rise, and it becomes personal. A soldier standing post at a checkpoint has no intentions of pulling the trigger in haste. But no one tells that to the man driving the car with the bomb in it to his post.

War is a human term.

You mentioned war being better if it were a "free for all..."

My dear, that is how innocent people get killed. When there is no definitive order, or target. Carelessly spraying bullets in each direction cant be good for anyone. There needs to be order. Even Marines at the lowest levels are taught to question suspicious orders. We were taught to think on our feet. If we fought in disorganized groups the United states wouldnt be a free country.

Way back "in the day" during midevil times conscripted troops who had no desire to fight at all had few choices. Fight or be jailed and executed. They were simply bodies to trhow into the fodder. People have been organizing to fight one another as long as human beings have been on earth. Tribes of Neandethals fought other tribes. Even primates do it. Fighting amoung themselves for territory, and food.

It is something that wont be going away. Until humans no longer exist.

Be well.

Ghost

(also sent to her email)

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.