powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:36 p.m. - 2005-08-10

What if you had the oppertunity to talk to yourself...as a child.

Knowing it was you, what would you say?

Would you be honest, and answer all your own questions, even the most embarrassing ones?

Hindsight of sorts.

You can learn your mistakes before you make them, and sieze oppertunities you passed up, but hate yourself for now...

What if it went further and you raised this person as your own, still knowing full well it is you.....only smaller.

Pretty deep poop eh....

Now for some trivial crap.

I came close to throwing some assmonkey who thought he knew better than I did, and was breaching security protocols. Yes, I do realize he might not of known better, but it doesnt change the fact he thought he did, and that My word meant nothing to that of the bookeeper. For one, fuckface I am a professional. Certified with the state and when I say dont go in a office, it means just that. Dont go in.

I kept My composure, but the whole event proved a point......I do take things quite seriously sometimes. But I do so for good reason. If I am complacent like everyone else, thats when problems happen. Then no one takes you seriously, and your authority is zilch. Stand your ground and people keep that respectable distance. Even if it means burning a few egos.

So as I went about the day, plotting this guys death tenfold I also built a labrynth in My head. Even the little details werent left out. The possibility of this mass of structure being built is zero but it would have been the baddest maze of death in the world.

Even the door to it was secret. It was mostly underground. Pitfalls, water traps. Sheer slimey walls needing to be scaled. Underwater mazes with strategically placed air bubbles so the intrepid explorer can rethink their fate. I designed it to be so difficult, the survival rate was poor even with the best of minds. It tested your mind and your courage. I was sneaky....

Imagine a stone ramp leading to a pool of water. There are walls on each side, and a slanted cieling making you go in the water, or turn around and start all over. Under the water it slanted to an amazing depth of 100ft. Spike traps kept you from backtracking, or getting air. Maybe, if you could hold your breath long enough, you will make it to the other side.

A catwalk so narrow it feels like a tightrope, with churning water underneath. Unseen grinding blades stir the water promising a untimely death. And this is all done in the dark....

OOOoooohhhh......AAAAaaaahhhhhh.....

My imagination is way too vivid, and twisted.

But it was fun.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.