powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:09 a.m. - 2005-08-05

Ive been awake an hour and havent accomplished a thing which could be seen as productive.

Day off going well....

Im just lazy.

I can joke about how good it feels to lay around when inh fact I dont have the motivation after so long to do anything. No desire to strive to put shoes on and scare people with my big white ass....

I could go for a drive, thus putting off the landslide of housework I have neglected to do, and the pile of mess which was near my bed has started a cult, and I fear for my life.

I have also come to the conclusion, there is absolutely jackshit to watch on TV so early in the day. How do people watch this stuff and not gag?

Actually....I went to bed at 8pm yesterday. Shortly after arriving home from work. I suspect boredom was the reason for sleeping in. Twelve hours later, I had to pee. Poetic? No. But no one can sleep for too long without the bladder waking them from a awesome dream.

I can hear someone stirring upstairs about to come down the stairs and Im sitting at the desk, butt nekkid, and typing away. That awkward moment has no sponser.

I might go for a ride. Camera in hand and just document my trip. Unorigional. Uninspiring. A complete waste of time in fact. Sounds about normal, and par for the course.

Even this entry is boring.

Least Im consistant.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.