powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:38 p.m. - 2005-08-05

SOme websites were meant to be found...


Go ahead, kick your buddies ass...

It bothers me when you dont say goodbye.

You seem to be more of a stranger, than ever before.

WHy do you even bother talking to me?

My head hurts, bigtime from that sadistic low pressure system to our north bearing down. I am eating something so I might be able to take meds. Then I need to get dressed and vote at my place of work for some stupid union trying to cut into our ranks amisdt contract negotiations already in progress. Sprt of like a sport agent trying to get you as a client during the superbowl...

I sat in My birthday suit for 2 hours listening to headphones for no apparent reason. Apparent only in My head. Delicious dreams....

My president, isnt a popular guy right about now. With the antiwar masses screaming for it all to stop. The two groups in the most decline is young stay home housewives/mothers and young men with a diploma from highschool, or lower. Now this was a Accosiated Press/Ipsos poll. Ipsos ironically enough is a customer of ours.

WHat would make less educated, stay home types dislike the leadership of our nation?

I am not a democrat, nor a republican as My ideals borderline in familiar territory of both.

People will cry out whenever they feel (personally) it affects them, or someone is taking advantage of someone else. Basic human emotions...

Leaving an area so volitile would be like The US leaving WWII before the Nazis were cleared out of the European theatre. Allowing the Japanese control and spreading across the Pacific. EVentually those people would have found their way here.

I despize anyone who proclaims peace will prevail in the face of hostility. But cry out when said hostiles kil them anyway. Pacification has never prevailed. What peaceful solution has garunteed safety and justice for all? Such thinking is too idealistic. Unrational. Human beings are always going to be selfish, angry little beings.

We can either see that Iraq can take care of itself....or we can pull another Gulf classic and watch them kill each other until it either reaches our shores, or the same ones cal;ling for cease fire, cry out once again for us to save the innocent lives there. You cant make everyone happy.

Killing to justify peace unfortunately is the way of life.

And it isnt like we are going to drop an A bomb there. Like that would go over well.....

silly gooses....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.