powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:52 p.m. - 2005-06-11

When you look at the little things in life which weigh you down, they are just little annoyances, small bumps in the road. Compiled together they can add up to fucking mount everest.

Unless you are the woman I am going to describe below.

Four die in fiery crash

She honked and screamed for rescuers to save her, but the flames were too intense, and they watched her burn alive.

Her family will seea closed casket, and never see her face again. And you thought your day sucked.

There is always a strain of reality in the currents of normal everyday crap.

Despite all the impending doom in My future, especially with the car.....I am grateful I am not burned alive.

Not much I can say. Just read the article.

Drive safely.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.