powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:04 p.m. - 2005-06-12

EVerything has relevance. Somehow, no matter how remote the circumstances everything is connected.

I drove over the scorched road today. There were wreaths, notes and banners praying for the dead.

I find it disheartening to remember there will always be people more than willing to take advantage of others. It bothers me to know people will always retain that shred of selfish greed within themselves for no other reason than to indulge at the expense of another person.

My driver yesterday told me his daughter unwittingly took a check of his to school. He was robbed of $3000 with that blank check. How many times have you heard of someone losing a wallet, and surprize no one ever recovers it.

I remember long ago, I did find a wallet. I found a phone number and called to tell them I found the wallet. They were shocked.

People only regret their crimes when they are caught, and made to suffer, as the victims they hurt suffered. Then they are sorry. Up until that time they had no cares in the world.

Ive done various good deeds along the roads in life. I did so without reason, and I didnt seek payment. This includes "loaning" money to various people Ive met online, to get out a bad situation. Thousands. I never saw a cent returned. I know I owe people, but I think fearing the collector, is the worst. Feeling less than even.

What if you helped someone, and expected a reward....

What if you needed help....and had nothing to repay a desperate call for help. You would expect them to walk away? How shitty would you feel then, someone having called you on your own selfish attitude....

Might sound idealistic, but its still bullshit. It still pisses me off, and I get aggrivated just thinking about it.

So many things are overlooked. Why am I seemingly the only one who gives it so much thought and consideration. It was once told to me dont complain about something if you dont have a solution. My point of view on many things isnt a solution, it was proactive bullshit preventers. No one can ever claim I took advantage of them out of spite. with one exception, My parents......who tolerate me on a daily basis. Did I ever mention they are awesome?

I have no mansion. There is no Diablo in My garage. Frankly there isnt a garage either. Sleep on a couch. But there are a few people who see fit enough to compliment me on My ways. My personality, and outlook. Im a pessimist. But I do see other possibilities. But always prepare for the worst, and expect the best. You will never be caught off guard.

I must be doing something right....

10 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.