powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:47 a.m. - 2005-06-10

I wanted a cheerleader...

I slept sans clothes all night, tossed little, and woke up feeling quite ok. Came up short of "feling good" so I think it fit.

I was on adesperate search for new headphones for My cd player/computer because the padded strap for My head broke off. And for a picky music afficionado this is unacceptable.

Best Buy didnt have shit for selection. And I wasnt paying $200 for Bose headphones I couldnt test out anyway, meaning I couldnt fall instantly in lurve with them and waste money I didnt have. Circuit City aka "Fucking assholes" or FH had more of a selection, so I took a chance and bought a pair. Finding they sucked, and lacked the clarity, and bass response I was accustomed to I tried to return them the next day. Less than 24 hrs after I bought them. My driver who conveniently threw away My reciept had me wondering what the outcome of this might be.

They refused.....I say again......verbally fucked me in the ass as a consumer by stating they couldnt return My money, and I could exchange it only.

o_o

I think any retialer which forces the consumer to exchange product to save themselves from a return, and a loss in stock value sucks major ass. Ive worked retail, I know loss and theft policies, but they could have easily researched My ticket and made the return. I was.....

"ready to commit acts of homocide"

The look I gave the sales manager, despite his polite candor more than likely made him soil himself.

Somedays its hard being suck a picky fucker. I want.....no...demand quality. But on the same token will pay for it without question. You get what you pay for. Within reason of course.

The skies above fortell the rain I felt coming last night when My head was ready to explode from the pressure. But I like cloudy days sometimes. They seem more peaceful, ominant. There might even be a thunderstorm. And it isnt as hot as a sunny day would be. So it doesnt suck.

I do believe hot weather is ultimately responsible for most of the whiplash cases in america. I can prove it. Drive around a mall, or walk in a mall and try not to gawk at every passing girl in a skirt and tight top without hurting yourself. I DARE you.

*holds back a whimper* They were purdy. And if I was lucky they jiggled. Rawr...

yes, Im horny, shut up.

I dont care if you dont want to hear it, see above.

I have a mountain of chores to do around the house today. Procrastination will play a part, but some will get done. Or attempted. *nod, nod*

Last night on CSI they revisited Lady Heather, and her bordello/dungeon and I was rolling in My chair laughing. I love how they try to protray such things with a stright face. I know they hate us. But it was still hot.

Ive run out of boring things to report.

Nothing too cerebral but some things require more thought before I spill them.

Ghost

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.