powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:26 p.m. - 2005-05-31

I believe My best wisdom comes from four sources usually. The shower, right after work, dreams, and going potty. Dont......ask.

So Im still in uniform....

Last night I had the privledge, yes the privledge of speaking to people in a chat room. It was in Alt, and I was basically for the most part observing people embarrass themselves.

The kind of embarrassment they dont know we see. Sort of like shitting their pants, everyone smells it but them. That kind.

Troll: (Slang) To patrol (an area) in search for someone or something: � [Criminals] troll bus stations for young runaways�

In Alt a troll is similar but looks for easy prey, easy fun and without regard for others. Usually obnoxious, quick to insult, and wadtes no time kissing up to their intended targets.

When I see a pretty face, it is common knowledge a compliment might be in order. If its a chance meeting (which it was) would giving a compliment be seen as agressive flirting, or just a compliment. I am one to go in the latter catagory. Compliments are deserved, and warrented when circumstances allow, for instance in a formal setting, a dress catches your eye and you say something mildly intelligent to the girl.

"umm, thats a pretty dress"

Way to go nimrod, real cool.

Or you can go extra sweet.....

"your dress sparkles like diamonds, and your eyes dance for all to see pretty lady"

Get a room.

Ive seen all ways. All methods of getting a girls attention. Being a bouncer, I saw it drunk too as well as sober (which wasnt much better). There is a such a thing as overdoing it. Your compliments give you away, like a red dress at a funeral. Adding too many adjectives and such to come off as sophisticated, when in reality you eat burgers on the highway while driving. You arent fooling anyone. Especially this guy.....

I wont forget the complete pigs..."sup baby" and the wink but really they dont deserve my attention, or yours for that matter.

I witnessed this pretty face being pounded by out of nowhere compliments which I couldnt say she didnt deserve but came off as far too aggressive. Especially for a man 52 years old (she was barely 20) and trying to be a dominant. Agressive negotiations are accepted as the norm. But still......

I find coddling a girl looking for a heavy hand sends the wrong message. "Im sweet, and will coddle you like a treasure" can work on the right woman. Most girls want to be swept off their feet. Waited on hand and foot. "Romanced". Coming from a romantic type like Moi, when I prefer to not coddle a girl I intend to tie to a bed doesnt make me a hypocrite. What submissive would be worth their salt if they let a "Dom'me" sweet talk them? Life is not sugar coated. D/s or M/s CERTAINLY is not sugar coated. Nor should it expect to be an easy thing. There is room for the right kind of romance in such a pairing. A jeweled collar and lead is sort of like flowers to the right girl. And a collar is NOT overstated wear for a formal dinner. Leading her on one makes my mouth water just thinking about it. Especially if it matches the dress. Rawr...

So I sat and watched a sweet girl, who carried herself in the most fascinatingly confident way being "swooned" by this toad of a man.

I had to leave after that.

Wether or not it worked on her I wont know. But there are other ways of gaining a womans trust, and attention. Sitting silently watching her, letting her know you have your eyes on her and she is being graded can make more an impression than any saccarine words could ever do.

Its a fake sweet. Not like Me, Im the Gummi Bear of lurve..... o_o

Shaddap.

She was however one of those little cute "living dead girl" types which make Me squirm cuz I want to pet them so bad I cant stand it. Taunt me from your knees, make me want you and I will have you on my lap in no time. They know they are diffrent. They know people will watch them, and look. I will lead you on your leash, and collar and put on a show with my pretty one.

Gimme, gimme.

Ah the joys of deviant behavior.....

Toodles.

6 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.