powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:46 p.m. - 2005-05-30

Another day past.

How do people put difinitive limits on emotional avenues they have never traveled down. Alot of thought went into that little sentence. How some can make it a black or white issue when it comes to relationships, reactions and dealings with one another. There is no gray area, no extenuating circumstances they can see.

How some people can be attracted to people with confidence, but their wonderful sense of humor is overlooked. Riches dont make a man. Physical strength doesnt make a man. Intelligence alone cannot make a man. It is being true to himself, his ways and treading the paths of the world knowing the steps he leaves carry on after he passes, only then can he be seen as a whole person worthy of regard.

That, is exactly how I think it should be done. Its how I do things. Despite the skewed view in the mirror, I am certain of My character. That is confidence, at the very least.

The malls and shops were flooded today.

It is hard to not feel time is slipping past and I am wasting my time.

I spend too much time daydreaming I think. Too little time doing something about it. Sometimes its hard to see past the unreasonable fear in the back of my mind. The dreams somehow manage to sooth me though, when reality fails. When circumstances remind me dreams are far more harmless, and encouraging a pastime.

I have been fortunate to make few of those dreams come true, and that is a fruit worth waiting for.

Im tired....

ni-ni

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.