powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:36 p.m. - 2005-05-28

I want to try and keep this short.

My driver today busted my knee with the fucking door to the truck. Its angry and pissed off and I promised to gouge his eyes out with keys from the route if he did it again.

In no particular order I was "informed" privately I scare people at certain stores. Normally they welcome couriers in the stores but when I come in they hide. These are the guys Im talking about. Actually it made me smile.

Im very tired.

In case Ive never mentioned it, I am a paying member of a BDSM, alternative lifestyles "personals" website named Alt.com. Many of you "might" know about it, you twisted perverted deviants(kiss, kiss) but I may have kept it secret till now.

www.Alt.com

I joined quite a while ago out of the need to connect with people who shared an interest in finding someone not quite like everyone else. Feb 14 2002 was My first visit there. It was only a month after my fiance cheated on Me, and broke my heart. Was I desperate? Perhaps. Might I remind people that I dont know what rebound is. Its some word people made up to use and abuse someone and then dump them to feel better about themselves after a break up. That word doesnt exist in My mind.

I have met wonderful people there. SOme I even met in real life. In fact miss Krystal met me there.

So if you are a sexual deviant, need to be tied and made "sorry" for it, go there, and you will be shocked and amazed at the filth people accept as normal. Like moi. We all know how cute and cuddly I am. Right? I see those smirks......

*mumbles something about breaking limbs and limps to bed*

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.