powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:02 p.m. - 2005-05-25

oh the rain, the rain was my constant companion today.

EVEN IN THE FUCKING TRUCK......

But thats only cuz it was a piece of fecal matter and couldnt keep out the flood of raindrops. When your door looks like its sweating, and then a river drips on your lap, things arent cool. I almost felt like I was in the titanic....

I bought another lotto ticket today. Had the prerequisite dreams about riches if I win and the acceptance reality check that I wont win. But for a brief moment my ticket felt like the winner and I had My 15 seconds of fame. In my head.

Would buying a new car make me look like I was trying to impress people, or will I still retain my simple life. I think Im one of the few people who will not read into things too much, unless its apparent someone is trying to make a statement. Like how stupid they look.

Ive not yet saved enough money to get my car fixed, and the inspection is two days past expiration. The fine for a expired inspection is about $120. After memorial day the police will start random roadblocks to check for DUI, seatbelts, etc. I will have to avoid all the popular exits and on ramps like the plague.

Thats all for now.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.