powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:13 p.m. - 2005-04-08

Hmmm...

I got paid today. If you want to call it that.

I was shorted 5 paid personal days for the car wreck, and not having a ride to work. Needless to say I choked when I looked at my paycheck.

I took what money I did have and went to the car shop. Paid what I could and the car looks worse now, than when it first happened. More problems are easier to see now.

Exhaust is bent out of alignment, as is the muffler tips themselves are smushed together. Tires are rubbing on bodywork in all sorts of places. Opening My door is preceded with a loud cracking sound as metal parts rub and break free. Classy. The whole entire front end is fucked. To include the metal under the fenders. The hood needs to be replaced. An entire headlight assembly. ($140 by itself) And the left front fender area. We wont even touch paintjob talk, or dents here and there because thats a given. What was he quote given for repair?

$1200 from the mechanic

$2600 for the body work....

And whatever else needs to be done.

Shoot me.....

I will be scared driving it around. I hear "noises" randomly and its making me nervous. But I have to drive it. No choice really. To make matters worse the inspection is about to expire the end of May. They wont renew the inspection without a working headlight assembly in place. And I wont be able to renew My registration either. Thats a problem.

This damn computer is still acting up. I need.....errr...want a new one. Life is damn expensive if you want to fit in with modern living. Foraging like a neanderthal is free, but trying to live on govt land, or parks is frowned upon. There is no unclaimed soil to make your own. I cant be a caveman anyway. I am cursed to live like a modern person in a society which keeps raising the cost of everything to try and get ahead. Wether people care or not this gradual increasing will make living impossible.

Maybe if I could have a clean slate, I wouldnt feel so negative. Like My car is fully restored, no debt to pay off. Right at zero....

I want a "do-over".... o_o

I wish I had a pair of boobies in My face right now.....that would be great....

That was random wasnt it?

And Im eating left over chinese food, and dealing with a murderous headache. The kind where if someone talks to you, you will kill them. I should take something for it, but Im being lazy. Im allowed to be lazy. Im a depressed pessimist. I hate and loathe the world. An equal oppertunity asshole with poor manners and sadistic tendencies. I happen to think it makes me a well rounded indevidual. Not that My gut doesnt make me round enough, but this is more spiritual, almost philosophical. I want to kill your soul as well as your liver. Mmmmmm.....mental illness....

There might be a nap in my future today. Its rainy, cold, damp and yucky. Mixed with the fact no one is talking to me and the boredom is making me slowly go mad. Maybe a movie....

I should be happy to have My car. But the noises make me resentful......and concerned driving it might cause more problems. Even if I stuck My head under the body to look around. Its still scary.

I need a cuddle buddy. Like nowish.....

I want to whisper lecherous thoughts in your ear....

lechery ryhmes with treachery....awwwww

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.