powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:23 a.m. - 2005-03-30

Well, it happened.

I clicked My heels together three times.......possibly more than once.

maybe its because I couldnt fit into those little red shoes....

I am 30 years young... o_o

My birthday went off without a hitch, or too much fanfare. Not like it ever has but anyways...its over. I had the only real obligitory birthday requirement out of the way as soon as the clock struck twelve. I got older.

No cake.

No party.

I was home (mostly) alone last night and had to order take out for dinner. I did recieve cards from My brother and sisters. Mom and dad. Presents consisted of simply clothing items which I am always in short supply.

To include a shirt from My youngest sis which says "I have a bad attitude. Whats your point?" Im wearing it now. My nipples were cold.

I finished eating My breakfast, leftovers from last nights wonton fest. Im contemplating a shower. Maybe a movie, as I took today off of work, instead of yesterday(yes I worked on My bday) in the hopes I would be kidnapped by people to show me a good time. They never showed. A testiment to the pathetic friend situation I face. Ive been told if I get out more, Id have more friends.

Easier said than done......

Im bored.

Im cold.

I think I will make use of morning wood.

Dont like it? Your problem, not mine...

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.