powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:18 p.m. - 2005-03-30

Im fucking bored...

Xray: The look a old lover gives you when they see you with a new person.

Aftermath: the feeling you get when you realize there is more after algebra....

I had way too much free time today, and I did nothing today except sleep. I was so cold My toes felt frozen. Part of me thought I was getting sick all over again. Only after dinner was I told the heat was shut off to conserve fuel. Gee, thanks.

Even the programs on TV sucked. Of course that might be attributed to the fact we get jack shit for channels. I even caught myself muting the Simpsons when the dialogue became too boring.

I know, shameful.

I need company.

I need something to do.

Someone to talk to.

*phone rings*

Everytime I talk to my friend charlie..... it turns into a lesson in historical politics. He always has an opinion on political, social-economic issues. Great man, but he speaks of a dire future. So hearing from him could be good or bad.

Amazing enough I need some sort of rescueing.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.