powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:46 a.m. - 2005-03-12

Well, I didnt spend all of My tax return......as pathetic an amount it was.

I ordered a pair of Nike Free 5.0 sneakers from their website around 4pm thursday. I paid $11 for shipping from Kentucky which is a ways away for me. 2 day air. They arrived YESTERDAY at noon.

O_O

Thats fucking quick....lol

I wore them all day yesterday as I window shopped finger-fucking everything I could to convince Myself to buy somehting and end the madness. I am quite silly when it comes to shopping. Im hard to please, want it all and eat it too, and I want it yesterday. The problem occurs when I convince Myself I need that item Im looking at. *nods sadly* Yep. I sell Myself. And this coming from a former salesmen. Im in remission....

When it should be therapy....HAHAHAHAHAHA!

*ahem* o_o

So I was shopping...

Looked at the digital cameras(saw the one I wanted cheaper online later on) didnt buy one. Saw the new laptops....*drools(but I cant afford it and Im waiting anyway) they were "nifty". o_o I went to every single dept looking for ideas. So many possibilities, so little money.

I was the only person walking around in shorts, short sleeves and no warm layers at all yesterday in 30 degree weather. Yes, people stared. But little did they know they were slowly going blind by the glare of My white, white legs.....

Then I finally made My way to the dive shop. Way, waaaaaaay out east. All the pretty bubble head stuff. Salt water training pool. I bought the crew pack for emergency first aid, which will sit along with the Nitrox crew pack until I grow the balls and wallet to pay for the courses. What I am gearing Myself towards is maybe a wet dream. I have dremat of being a Divemaster on a resort somewhere. Being a professional diver. Long shot at best but I love the possibility. Maybe even a cruise ship, but thats really pushing it. And I ordered that silly mask I wanted. Even if I dont go as far as I want to......it will greatly enhance My experience in the bathtub.

So I sit here typing having been woken up fromn My slumber because I had to go answer natures call. Because when it calls......it screams doesnt it?

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.