powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:31 p.m. - 2005-03-07

Today sucked....

But so did yesterday, which doesnt say much.

At one of My last stops yesterday a old woman came up to the manager of the store to tell him a "car" was blocking her from leaving her parking space. I was still signing manifests and logging bags when she then said it was a "big thing" and it shouldnt be parked there. She even went as far as to say she would need to be "compensated" for it. I learned she was refeering to big blue. Thats what we call the trucks. I scowled and the manager tied to pacify her. Going outside I saw she had 12 feet of clearance from her car, to our rear bumper. And any normal person would have had no trouble leaving the parking space. What a fucking waste of space she is.

Today was just as dispromising. Started out late due to some new policy changes, and it ended up being a long day. Enough said on that.

I started My diet again. Hardcore again. I was going to try working out today, but I am just exhausted. Regained 20lbs since I started this job. Thats more than I like. And I need to restart the path I walked last year and did so well on. With luck My pants wont be so tight anymore.

I need a massage. And a hot bath. The chance of either stands about as close as Me getting rich overnight. I will settle for a shower, and scratching My groin. Its cheap, low impact and all I can expect.

I fear Im a moron.....ni-ni.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.