powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:47 p.m. - 2005-03-04

I love this song....

8KHZMONO "heavywater"

Im off today. I dont mind. Im procrastinating again. Although it might make some people mad at me, I am not going to the hospital. o_o

Yesterday at work I bought a pair of fluffy bunney ears at the suggessestion of a female manager at a Duane Reade I pick up regularly. Over the course of that day alone I have recieved 4 requests to wear it already.

Late last night My parents came home to tell me some important news. Usually when they do that it isnt good news. A funeral. Or some other crap which has found its way through to curse us again.

My sister is pregnant.

My first reaction?

Ummm, wow. Did they want it?

According to mom they did, and everyone is excited. Thats a sigh of relief. Now I have My parents, and such calling Me "Uncle" and Im calling them "grampy" and such. Bleh, they didnt mind it.

And then there was the most unusual request of wearing said bunny ears while holding a baby alien. O_O

Namely My sisters baby. They have to tell My sister her baby is an alien, Im not going to do it. Bad enough I cant call it a "fuck trophy" out loud.

So its been an interesting day yesterday. Today sucks, and I dont know what to think about that really. So much to do, but I just sit here.

Guess I cant curse My life when all I do is sit around......

I dunno.

Maybe it will make sense tomorrow.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.