powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:04 p.m. - 2005-02-20

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
entry 64
name: n
email: [email protected]
url: sorry my diary is locked
message:
I think you are a full of crap pretensious, miserable asshole who is tryng every trick in the book to get laid. Sorry, you may fool some, but not all..
date: 11:06 am - Sunday,February 20, 2005


Oh how I love ananomous entries into My guestbook. Lets pick this one apart shall we?

Full of crap: Hmmm, if by this you mean I am lying, you have no idea who you are talking to. And it is quite obvious you dont know me "concerned" because I have nothing to gain by lying to anyone. Period.

Pretentious: If thats what you were trying to spell...."Claiming or demanding a position of distinction or merit, especially when unjustified." Again, you not knowing who I am, where I have been, or what I have done know nothing of the things I have seen. Or sacrificed all My life. What could I possibly be trying to portray Myself as? I have some of the worst self esteem going. I grew up poor. I eat tuna from the can. I at times wear rags because I really dont have the money to spend on nice clothes. There is one exception I make. I want to be seen as nothing more than a genuine person. That, is very important. I am pleased to announce those I have worked for in the past have nothing but good things to say about Me. Thus, My reputation speaks for itself.

"miserable asshole": Well, that one you sort of nailed correctly. I can be a 260lb asshole when rubbed the wrong way. And I am usually miserable. How ki9nd of you to notice. The 400 or so entries should show I am quite pessimistic, and hurt. That WAS the general idea.

"trying every trick in the book to get laid": Well, well......

Ive been "laid" by only two women My entire life. Nearly 30 years. I can count the times Ive had sex on two hands. But it meant something. It always has, it always will. I cannot go to bed with anyone I dont have some sort of feelings for. As I am taking a chance with My heart, something I dont take lightly. More often than not, I push away sexual advances, and I do not go out on dates in real life. Of course how could a stranger know that. it isnt like I dont write about it all the time, you nimrod....but yet I feel sorry for you. You took the time to read maybe one entry, and summed up My entire life. I wonder if you take the same time to disect your own life.

"Sorry, you may fool some, but not all...": This is the toughest nut to crack. I cant see anything Ive gained selfishly. I ask for nothing. I expect the same. Family, friends, and those I know already know this to be true. Even My name, GhostOfGor is important. A ghost is the spirit of the being that you dont see. Exact in every detail but one. It isnt in the flesh. What you "see" is what you get. You, are blind. And I feel sorry for your ignorance. You didnt leave a message to help others. The very name "concerned" is a joke itself. If you genuinely cared, you would have spoken to any who speak to Me. To warn them, to be the good citizen you think yourself to be. And why you even bothered to mention that your diary is locked, when you left no name, no email to trail.....really speaks poorly of your character. I have NOTHING to hide.

I might add more later, but ignorance puts a bad taste in My mouth.....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.