powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:28 p.m. - 2005-02-12

I cant believe I will be fucking 30 years old soon.

I think of My dad when I was a wee lad and he was 30something. o_o Ive become My dad's shadow. I want to scream, but I digress.....

What are 30somethings supoosed to do for fun? Cruising the mall for chicks is out. All of them there are highschool brats anyway. Least thats how they act. Scantily clad brats.....with long hair........and....and......*pant*

Next topic.

I made a "date" to go out Friday night. To the bar I used to bounce at oh so long ago. And I promised to bring My shot glass chess set. (the woman in the store I bought it in calls me a wuss for not using it) I wonder how much it will cost to fill all the glasses...

I caught Myself at the store today, and prevented from blowing My entire check on random shit I looked at. I can be dangerous in a store. I find reasons to buy things.

To miss luci's dad, happy bday, kick ass, and pass the geritol dude. o_o

I need more tattoos. I want them sooooo badly but cant afford any of it. Which sucks major ass.

Valentines.....

I dont think its coincidence a massacre was named after it.

Engagement: 1. Betrothel, acceptance of marriage. 2. To prepare for combat(no shit)

As retail holidays go, this one is the pinkest. Ive never had a valentine from anyone other than My mom. which should be gross but I DARE you to tell mom her love is gross. Dare.....

DO I spend a wee bit of cash and buy flowers for all the girls on the route I see? How stupid is that?

I know why so many people hate Valentines. We.....are.....alone. We hate lovers. We despize sappy people. We want their liver on spits.

And as for lent, I gave up Christianity for lent.

Random body parts are in pain. Im tired, and I dont have the energy to continue this ramble. DOnt pretend your dissapointed.

Ni-ni.

6 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.