powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:26 a.m. - 2005-02-08

Yes, its after 3am on a worknight. o_o

You are very observant....

Yes, Im still sick. Yes im going to call in sick tomorrow.

No, My supervisor will not be pleased.....

I took a 8 hour "nap" this past afternoon. I tried to log into things online and apparently there were technical difficulties which prevented this. No sweat, plan B.

Game boy, again.

Its the game I swear, its one of those puzzler/RPG addictive ones. You want to see all the secret stuff so you play and play. And besides Im sick so what do you expect me to do?

Well, I did manage to find the strentgh to......you know....*nudge, nudge, wink, wink* No I will not spell it out this time.

I managed to also eat once today. But My body is telling me Im very dehydrated and I should be drinking more fluids.

As badly as I need the money, I cant work feeling like this. You know Im sick, when I dont work.

This definately isnt just a cold. I dont know what it is, and I want it to go away. worst part of it is the achy body, and chills. Like your skin is moving on its own.

I wondered....

Does taking it like a man also count if we take it in the ass? Foircibly people, forcibly.......some us us dont ask for it. You know how it goes....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.