powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:49 a.m. - 2005-02-04

Forethought, it giveth and it taketh away. SOrt of like fine print....

I heard the phone ringing "somewhat" this morning. Heard the answering machine pick it up and the voice of one of My supervisors droning on about how My usual driver "banged out" (not what you think) and no one knows the route. Can I come into work?

I went into work last Friday. I havent had a day off in nearly two weeks. I slept right through the message and didnt give i a second thought.......until now.

The reason the driver didnt come in, was the schedule they posted for the next work day had the name of the worst Custodian in the fleet. "Tom P."

A Polish boy with far too little brains for his large ego. Zero common sense and every one who works with him, hates him, and every customer who deals with him complains about his attitude. Cant say I blame the driver, and I know I will hear all abouyt him on Monday. Sort of like reruns without the initial screaming.

I need to go to the police station today and get some paperwork for My insurance company. Yet another excuse to go see if the magnificent one is there. It isnt like Im stalking, Im merely"making a appearance". Yeah.

In previous entries I got pretty whats the term people use now.....? Political? I hate politics. I dont want anything to do with them personally, but they are one of the things we as humans use to stablize society. Laws, politicians, and such are merely part of the whole process. You will NOT be seeing this face on a ad campaign for anything. I dont seek the spotlight, or power. So when a discussion turns "political" I try and steer clear of it. My opinions on the other hand, the ones you do see arent really geared towards laws, or governing peoples lives. if you have read I speak mainly on personal responsibility of the citizen. To have reasonable expectations of leaders you, and others like you put into office. I didnt vote. I havent voted in quite some time. Is it a wasted vote? Nope, I used it to wipe My ass this time. Who knew it was biodegradable?

Somedays I feel like I want out the entire colection of thoughts I have. They all made sense, they all fit together in some twisted rabmble of logic and fact. With a little swirl of philosophy. Then there are days where I sound like a moron, Broken sentences (sort of like today) and misunderstood ideas. Its one reason I hate the internet, or more accurately My lack of the english language to express Myself more clearly. At the same time I love the internet for what it has given Me, that always on portal of information, and free pics.

and due to a recent phone call, I feel like diving into oncoming traffic, so if you will excuse me, I want to pic out a nice, big balck truck to make friends with....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.