powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:25 p.m. - 2005-01-20

*crawls out from under rock*

I see nothing has changed.....

Where has the time gone? And My underwear? o_o

*looks around*

I witness a car accident this morning. Head on collision. WOman in agony crying for help as My truck sloooowly rolled past her. The other car was still out of control as a SUV hit it in the oncoming lane to stop it from getting away. Of course we went on our merry way because due to the nature of our cargo, we couldnt stop.

Although I am off tomorrow, I feel completely bent on a mental level. All My overtime has been taken away. All the extras I was allowed to do to make extra money was taken too. Im looking at a major pay cut this payday, and Im not happy about it. Major adminisatrative changes have taken place at work. Terminal manager was tranferred. Assiant was fired outright. Weeks after his brother died of a heart attack. Replaced with diffrent people.

I being a creature of habit dont like major change all at once. it leaves me naked and unprotected like a hermit crab without a shell.

Less money makes it even harder to see through.....

Its an easy job.

But I see Myselrf becoming unhappy here eventually. Not now......but I sense it coming you know?

Like when you know change is around the corner, and you fear it coming. You're not quite sure what to do, so you hide from it.....or try to forget it but some small details seep through and remind you that its always there.

Im no better off than I was beofre changing jobs. I mean stability wise. yeah its a decent job, but with the changes coming, Im not so sure. I just dont like beinjg on shakey ground......

I havent said it often lately, so I will dust it off for another go...

"Im unhappy"

Unsatisfied.

And dare I say, falling short...

When it rains it pours.......so its said.

But when shit runs downhill.....

Watch out.

This Valentines....dont just give a chocolate heart....

Give a real one. I do.....

*wink*

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.