powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:31 p.m. - 2005-01-14

"Best regards to you, and moddie. You dont know me. I dont know you. But
at least we have a little something in common. Stay safe. GOG"

Best to you as well, I don't know you & have plenty of reservations about
anyone that engages in online 'friendships' and uses the term 'gor'
anywhere. I do hope you're involved in your local scene as I know there is a
large community out in New York with many excellent players.

Ciao,
Kalan

Thats the last time I try and reach out to "touch" someone. I get riduculed. Unfortunate sterotyping.....

I will hold no grudge. Would be a waste on such a person anyway because they are so dead firm in their thinking they are unwilling to change for anyone. And I dont mean it this time as an insult. It is just fact.

I am once again blonder than blonde, spikey and looking .......better...

Ive been wearing a hat the last two weeks due to some hairdresser which cut My hair a little too close to the top. Was a psuedo-mohawk which i didnt like at all....

And today was indeed expensive. $600 or so for the car work. Which is by far the best brakejob Ive ever had. As of the past two months....Ive totally rebuilt the entire suspension, braking and wheel system on this car. I ordered the best parts. Close to $3000 Ive spent overall to get the car running right. Money I didnt have for so long. And Im doing it right, cuz you never know....

Tell Me someone, what makes people so paranoid.....or better yet predjudiced knowing damnb well mnot all people are alike. This goes way beyond racism. And religious beliefs. How people think the world would be better if we just "eleiminated all those motherfuckers" causing the problems. Their idea was to close off all the borders to Iraq, and kill them all. Wont solve the problem.

All this concern over protecting schools against terror threats. I was doing some serious thinking about that today. What if.......

What if I saw a group of armed menh in masks focing their way into a school on My route. Could happen right? Law of probability says anything is possible so lets run with this for a moment.....

Do I sit, and call police and hope they can be negotiated with? make sure the bad guys have all the time they need as the police respond to barricade themselves and make a good defense for the final showdown.

Unfortunately......most of the bleeding hearts in the world would cry in horror if someone charged in there to stop them. We should negotiate first.....appease the terrorists.....

What do you plan to negotiate for when they already planned on dying, and taking human lives with them? All you are doing is getting them exactly what they wanted. Media coverage, to "make their statement" and then they want to die for Allah...

With your kids....

I would be the bastard who would charge in killing what I could, how I could to free them. No preperation, sudden retaliation and no fucking negotiations. No time to fortify, lay explosives, or make demands......

They want to die for allah? Would be shame to let them down.....come all this way for nothing. I will cook bacon on thier graves....

But there would be some.....parents who would sue Me for such action. Saving their kids without first informing police, OR for that matter them. Like I should ask to risk my life to save their kids from certain death. Yes I say certain because they still forget they are dealing with people ready to die. Not some street punk looking for an easy escape. But no........They would sue even if their kids survived......I was wrong to protect them.

Ok, so where were you?

Even if the police were informed....they would sue everyone for damges......it is the nature of this society. To sue for anything.....

It is a disgrace. No good deed goes unpunished.....

Somedays I believe i think too much about what ifs.....and less time doing things....

Im not perfect.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.