powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:06 p.m. - 2005-01-10

The dust bunnies are out to get Me, I just know it....

I was actuslly cracking jokes, and threatening violence on unsuspecting co workers today. In short My mood has improved. I guess it proves we cant feel shitty 24/7/365 because eventually we run out of shit.

I think I need to get My brakes done. And My rear shocks.....like asap.....

As much as I am saddened by her absence.....I am glad for her successes. I have not heard from her in a long time. Wether she avoids Me or not I do not know. I miss her. And I wish her luck......

My little Hypo....

Work was looooooong. o_o

I know I want to say something intelligent, and knowledgeable here, but its escaping me right now.

But maybe this will be better:

MORE THINGS GHOST FINDS SEXY: o_o

-girls with guns.....(not pointed at me)

-a pretty mouth.....(for kissing, duh)

-perky.....nipplets....

-no back hair....*two thumbs up, with a grin*

-brunettes for some odd reason...

-girls in shiney clothes.....

-garters O_O *stare, stare*

-corsets

-intelligence

-laughing at my jokes....ESPECIALLY the dumb ones...(and not faking it)

-pouting (but it wont get you out of trouble)

-begging even when you dont have to

-flirting with me and I realize it...

-making me feel comfortable...

-grinding on My lap (grits teeth and swoons)

-trust

-not being afraid to let your hair down around me

-introducing me to friends you CARE about

-rubbing my back....*purrs*

-taking care of me if Im sicky-poo

-dancing to music just for me.....even if its goofy...

-manners

-those hip huggers pants.....

-knee high boots...

-that whole innocent school girl outfit.... o_o

-doing as I ask of you....even on the phone...

Someone mentioned in a note they want to read My entire diary from beginning to end......

I feel sorry for your eyes....

And your brain.....

You have been warned...

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.