powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:30 p.m. - 2005-01-09

I feel a little better.

good enough in fact to make prank phone calls....

*ring, ring*

"hello?"

Yes, is this the sex with animals hotline?

*laughing*

I just saw a goat, and dammit Im horny....

*more laughing*

I guess not...

Work today was indeed interesting. The last one though was the oddest. The stores security guard came up to me and asked who we were. Asked how long the truck sits out front. What we were there to pick up. He would walk away and return then ask what bank we bring it to.

"You cant ask me those things sir"

His behavior although witnessed by the clerks behind the counter, he was soon fired by the manager when I brought his behavior to his attention. Ive never had anyone fired before.

But he had it coming I guess...

Late last night I recieved a phone call from someone I hadnt spoken to in a while. A girl who in a lifestyle I shared with her.......

A friend of hers, who I am aware of has found herself in deep, deep trouble.

I was contacted, because the girls in question look to me for guidance. The girl in question has called for help. She is in a severely abusive, and controlling M/s relationship with a man who has erased her personality, and her free will. She doesnt even answer to her own name anymore. She signed over her house, and deposits all her income into his bank account. She is forced to stand on a broken'sprained ankle as punishment for hurting herself. Eats with feces in her hands and I believe she is in danger of losing her life. A man who doesnt care or love his girl, will eventually lead to her death.

She doesnt sleep. She isnt fed. She is publically humiliated.....and there is even evidence that her "master" has drugged, and raped unwilling women in front of her as well.

I am put in the position of trying to help rescue her from him. She wont go willingly. They must kidnap her. By force. The final details remain is do I need to physically go get her. To challenge this man as he wont let her go willingly either. it is an extremely ugly, and volitile situation. And I cant turn My back on them. I hope I can work this out.....

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.