powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:16 p.m. - 2005-01-12

My feet are safely nestled in My big cartoonlike slippers.

I am home early for a change.....

I got to touch "it" today.....

A sealed bag of monster proportions. (digit wise)

Anyways....

It was huge. $948,000......its smaller companion bag threw it over the million mark. Even the bank clerks were commenting they wanted that bag. No shit. But I signed for it. MINE! Least for a few hours. I almost got a chubby....

Friday there is a appointment for the car to get what should be the last of any major work it needs. Rear shocks, and new brakes all the way around. (rotors, drums, pads, etc) It isnt cool to be bouncing off driveway lips or feeling you cant stop fast enough.....

Something else which flashed in My mind today.....what if:

Someone shot, and killed me for a bag he thought contained alot of money, but was either mail, or a check for $5.34 like a bag I had today.

"So tragic....a local armed security gaurd (its armed courier you morons) was shot and killed today in a planned robbery. The criminal mistook the bag for money when he really got away clean with a bag of manufacturers coupons....."

Or the latter:

"big robbery in (_________) where a guard was shot and killed for a bag worth close to a million dollars.......*pauses* I would have shot him too....."

See My point?

Ive not yet decided if Im happy where Im at. Too soon to tell I suppose. The feelings are still new. Not enough dust has accumulated on the old bones to see if I need to stir them more. One thing is, I dont like being bounced around on to diffrent routes. Some just make me feel uncomfortable. Not from danger, but from boredom, or the lack of pretty faces to gaze at. (it makes the day go faster, trust me)

My prescription for vagina hasnt been filled yet. And you thought your HMO sucked....

The weather has been shitty lately. Either its misty rain, or its small ice pellets hitting you with wind. But its supposed to be 60 degrees tomorrow. Least someone said so. I might wear a bathing suit tomorrow. A one piece with a gun belt. No bare midriffs for this Ghost.

Man, I could really use that bag right about now. I already spent it all in My head.

And not one penny would go to charity. I have a lifetime of IOU's to pay off first....

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.