powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:50 p.m. - 2005-01-01

I finally have My slippers on, and am ready to spill crap on the screen...

THINGS I HAVENT HEARD, BUT WANT TO:

"is it ok, if I just sit on your lap for awhile?"

"these panties are so binding...."

I was My usual, perverted self today. Admiring booty.....I mean fine young girls as the stops went on a special holiday route.....and I kept thinking of that sweet, hot, and deliriously sexy girl on tv last night. I had impure thoughts about her. o_o

Makes me sound like a Mormon....

I often wondered if I would feel guilty if I slammed the door on a pair of Jehovahs witnesses who tried to talk to Me in Mandarin chinese.....

She had the cutest little black brasierre on........it tickled the head of My wee-wee with its naughtyness. And I had more impure thoughts....

o_o

*ahem*

Work was work, everyone who worked too was saying happy this, healthy that.....so naive...

Does talking of women/girls as a object of desire make me sound like a pig? I mean I respect them for their intelligence, and emotions. I am able to hold a conversation without flirting. But I cant help but feel just like the rest of them when it gets down to it. There really is no common ground is there. Between perv, and prince. Im the overly sensitive sadist. I dont quite fit in anywhere. So if I sound like a wierdo.....

Good.

Least its a label I admit to.

or the other...."may be fatal if blah, blah, blah..."

I wonder what an orgy would be like.....

I see Myself as the one in the door, watching afraid to tke the chance to go inside. Sonner or later someone might push you in .......just act natural.

Does "whipping it out" count as natural?

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.