powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:02 p.m. - 2004-12-31

Payday....

A good one.

I havcent been able to pay a certain bill yet, not till monday then I can rest a little easier.

I wanted to do laundry tonight. Without fail that went down the toilet due to laziness.

Some days I feel like a demented priest, where people want to talk about the bad crap they did. Sort of like confession, without all the guilt. Its easier when you are more guilty then they are.

"meh"

I will probably go to bed early. Even though I dont work early tomorrow......I feel tired. Maybe it was all that fucking MSG I ingested today. Three (3) doses of it to be exact. Couldnt help Myself. That chow mein was nummy. And I admit the girl behind the counter taking the orders is too cute for her own good. o_o I get dirty thoughts when I see her.....

too many thoughts tickling my wee-wee lately....

Im hoping to get some good paydays early this year. I keep putting off saving, for things I need so instead I spend it immediately on things I want. it is normal for Me to spend most of My free dollars on crap I wanted that week, and I am left screwing Myself on the things I should have gotten. Not like I dont attend to the big expenses. But when I do leave a little extra. It goes. Bad habit I have.....but I know Im not alone. Spending makes us feel better.

*loses train of thought due to teenage sex orgy on TV* O_O

I......REALLY missed out growing up....didnt I...

*sighs*

I think I would have felt better NOT seeing that.

I am better off sleeping now.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.