powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:45 p.m. - 2004-12-29

*grumble, grumble*

Thats My stomach presently...

I still havent gotten out of My work clothes. But thatr doesnt make Me lazy. Nor am I procrastinating. Im just really, really tired. And My boots are really hard to take off, and well.....

Ok, Im lazy...

When Firday comes to pass, I will find out if I am going to be paid anything after that whole legal fiasco. Waiting with baited breath. Sort of nervous, but expectant as I know I cant do shit about wether or not I can afford to eat. But then again who says life would be interesting without a few pitfalls.....or cliffs.

It isnt the fall, its that sudden stop at the end....

*grumble grumble*

o_o

Maybe I can make, and *eat* some Jambalaya rice, with some meat added. Yes, Im trying to cut carbs, but until I am paid....beggars cant be choosers and it really is yummy.

I have also come to peace with another choice I have been trying to come to terms with.....My future...

I really believe I should stay out of law enforcement. Meaning there will be no attempts to try and take criminal justice in college. Or applying to take law enforcements tests. Why would there be such a drop in interest some might ask?

The first reason is My knees arent what they used to be. the military really took a toll, Im not getting any younger, and I dont want to have to run every morning. Secondly, I have made certain shall we say......"lifestyle choices" which the majority of the public wouldnt want in a law enforcement officer. If a police officer is supposed to uphold the morals, AND will of the people by enforceing all laws, (some I am quite guilty of breaking) there is no place in a precinct for Me. In no way will I let the rules society has laid out to change the way I want to live My life. My life, My way....period.

I spent years to feel as comfortable as I am right now. Why strain that trying to fit in somewhere else. it would go against everything I hold dear now. First rule in Gorean thinking, Be true to yourself.

Damn skippy...

My work pants have been malfunctioning lately. Namely the zipper for no reason goes completely down exposing My knickers.

o_o

Its drafty outside folks.....this isnt funny.

What if I accidentally jump out?

Im going to leave now and fix My pants...

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.