powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:35 p.m. - 2004-12-20

at long last some normalcy in a rather upturned world.

1: I am eating regularly. Albeit not healthy, I am eating meals. Generally when I am stressed, or depressed I starve Myself because Im either not hungry, or My stomach cant take food. And then I lay around in "couch" simply because I lack energy to move and lack motivation.

2: Blood flow returns to My testicles, and My dick is looking for attention.

Both are signs I have weathered the intial brunt of crap and ( I suppose) am ready for the aftershocks of crap that will follow.

Enevitably crap will indeed rain from the heavens and collapse My tee-pee made of kleenex.....

We had snow this morning. No it wasnt fun, no traffic wasnt exciting, and no I dont take it in the ass (voluntarily).

Like that was a surprize....

I will be biting My fingers till next payday, to see wether or not I will even be paid anything. I know I will see no money from taxes for the fourth straight year.....which is of course no surprize due to recent events out of my control.

Sometimes I feel I should apoligize for My extremely pessimistic view of things. How helpless and hopeless a deal I have to face. But I cant be blamed for forgetting some things I should be grateful for. Especially when i am dealt more than My fair share of crap. Those of you who regularly leave comments in My diary are a big source of joy for Me.

The highlight of My day usually is to see if any were left. To see if I am still sought after. Words written by a stranger can be a comfort when nothing else is there. I should express gratitude for that. I am sorry you might have thought I overlooked all the good people who do in fact "give a poop" about little ol' Me.....

I want to squish you all till your lungs burst.....

A regular hug just wont do....but if you are smart you will run anyway.

Im not some pioneer you know....the oracle of wisdom to explain lifes little inconsistancies with more grace and intellect than a pig with a PhD can do. Fate would have it that some poor, hapless slob of a man with more beef on him than some fat pudding ass would be willing to spill his guts on paper for all to see. It was more like you tripped over My brain. Sure it was an accident. Sure you aoligized. But you still did it more than once. No accident now is it....

For some unknown reason I had a case of the hives while at work, right before I had to rush to the mens room to evacuate My colon.

If you make a "eww" face I will give details next time.

I guess I was just sick....

Infection still in limbo, and I cant breathe right.

And My toes are frozen to the inside of My work boots....

I will refrain from wanting to kick someone I dont like right in his ass to defrost My piggies. Even if they deserved it.

I am feeling odd tonight, numb and in thought. Im going to strip out of work cloths, and into a nice clean set of boxers and slippers.

yes.

I will.

Then to attend to My wee-wee.....

Shaddap.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.