powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:26 p.m. - 2004-12-21

Credit where credit is due......

A compliment to miss annabelle.

I recieved a early holiday present in the mail today...

It was expected. She didnt have to, she knows she didnt. But I dont think I was prepared for what was inside.

First a card. Her handwriting is better than Mine.

Then some tinselike packing material.

A small treasure trove of selected chocolate.

o_o

And a red, velvet pillow.....

No one......

Not one person has even given me something so sweet in My life. It isnt exactly like the one I had as a small child, but you know what.....I still snuggled with it and closed My eyes.

You hand made a recreation of "pilly". You sweet, sweet girl.

I wont leave out the signed edition of a cd you sent. Alot of thought went into this package. And sugar.....

bet your ass i will sleep with a red pillow. And I can hear My thighs thickening as we speak......

other than that My day sucked.

Spoke to My credit union, and it turns out the bastards who took My money cant touch My credit union account.

BOO-YAH!!!!

It will take some effort but I will try and unfuck the ever winding snake of crap that has weaved its way into My small universe. or was that My shorts........meh...

I cant have My spitting cobra bogarted by a crap snake.....nope nope.....

I resisted the temptation to pierce a body part tonight. Either an eyebrow, tongue, or ear cartiledge. I was at the tattoo parlor. I could have done it. I didnt. Time will tell...

Im going to go lay with My new red friend.....

Ni-ni...

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.