powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:40 p.m. - 2004-11-09

Some might have thought I lost My edge all these days past.

How I have not been partaking in a chosen lifestyle I have put aside for a while. I wanted to clear up some things....

Unlike some people who walk around and claim themselves true lifestylers.......yet hide it when they are home amoung friends, or family. You are a hypocrite. I dont switch hats. In fact I hide nothing from co workers, and those unlucky enough to stand too close for too long anhd long enough to hear things escape My mouth.

Number still 911? I can dial it for you if you want.

I plead the fifth.

Sort of like light petting but with reminders.

ENsures there is never a moment in life where you dont know what to do. Take charge and dont quit.

And My final entry of the evening for most unusual drivel of crap banner:

Each day I spend away from a ward, I keep mssing cookie night.

Im proud to say I walk the walk, and talk the talk and slap the hell out of anyone who tries to prove diffrently. Twice if I like it.

And once again the train of thought in GOG's head derails killing hundreds. Story at 11....

Play nice. Invite me...

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.