powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:11 p.m. - 2004-09-20

Im getting antsy again....

I get like this when time doesnt pass fast enough. When things I have to do, or get dont come fast enough. Then I remember I shouldnt be asking time to go any faster. Im stupid like that.

My knees hurt.

And now for some more random crap...

Im hungry.

I will ask to work seven days a week for a while at the new job. There is just too much that has to be done and I cant afford to not work the overtime. Many of us have to break down and not be productive members of a social circle ( I on the other hand dont have a circle, its more like a short, pube hair from a babys groin) to work until we burn out but the bills are caught up, and the car isnt falling apart. At least I have My heath right?

No wait.....thats fucked up too.

Things arent going as planned. Meaning day dreams coming true, meaning I need to wake the fuck up.

I had no sleep last night. My own damn fault of course.

It never ceases to amaze me when I watch My older brother eat, and half a hero dissapears in one or two bites.

Ive made life harder for Myself. When I try and look back on alot of things it was My unwillingness to act which caused some problems to occur. Lack of concentration, shopping for things I really didnt need. But wanted anyway. Being a pussy with girls instead of a arrogant asshole who gets laid then dumps the girl the next day after calling her a cow. Im kidding, relax....well on the last part anyway.

Because Im so hard on Myself, because I make Myself succeptable to depression by procrastinating on important things. Being lazy when I could be a fully functioning responsible adult.....*groans* I sit and watch the screen hoping to see someone speak to Me. Guess where My priorities are...

I put off things today, that will be rescheduled for some nightmarisn time in the distant future when its reeking and crawling in My underwear for attention.

Im also forced to wonder if its genetic, or caused by other underlying factors. Can I blame poptarts for it all? Can I sue? WOuld I win? Could I afford that sports car with My winnings and be an even lazier, yet more stylish sloth? Time will tell.

But I want to thank the few who do try and make My day a little brighter by speaking, and leaving notes. They do count, and I am grateful.

Imagine having to pay a subscription to read this crap? He he he he he.....

o_o wait a tick.....

..........subscriptions.....

people pay goos money to read crappy tabloids. Im far more awesome and logical then they are, with the same crap content. Im a marketing genius....

And Im still in the red. Fuck.

DOnt look at Me like that. You know what that does to Me.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.