powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:27 p.m. - 2004-09-23

I dont expect people to understand me sometimes.

To whom it may concern,

I left you last night because you put me in a position I was uncomfortable with.

You are in a time when you cling to people who you think can help. I would help but you only find excuses to tread backwards. Out of anyone I know in My entire life, one person has had a simlilar life to yours. Such horrid experiences can only lead to problems. Ive seen what can happenj when I get personally involved in peoples lives who have been down that road. Opening myself up to that kind of emotion lead me to bad things. As much as I want to see you better yourself, I wont sacrifice Myself to do so. Will I hold you accountable? Absolutely. Someday.....you will see exactly what it is you need to do. Going through the motions wont help you. No one is there to hold your hand and do what needs to be done. Words can only do so much.

Im sorry things have been bad. But dont expect me to solve your problems. matter of fact Im probably the last person to give advice on how to not be fucked up. Hopefully time will show you a better tomorrow. One where the right choices wont be so hard to follow.

Ghost

-I wanted to say more today but as usual I forgot, cuz My brain isnt fully functional.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.