powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:56 p.m. - 2004-09-08

Body parts are in a state of .......whats the word......

Agony comes to mind.

Woke up, didnt sleep a wink and watched movies all night. Its humid and Im sweating like Im in the fucking rainforest.

I went to the polygraph. The examiner was uncomfortably nice. Chuck was his name. Over 30 years of experience. Trained by the FBI. Initial interview. QUestions about My application. Two seperate series of monitored question sets for comparison.

"did you tell me your correct name?"

yes.

"Have you ever drank alcohol on the job?"

No.

"Have you ever used illegal drugs in the last 5 years?"

no.

"have you ever stolen anything of (significant) value from a job?"

no.

"did you have a alterior motive for joining (company name)?"

no.

"Is today wednesday?"

*checks watch while strapped to machine*

yes.

All questions were asked in the same manner, after each question a 20 second pause to read the machine, and the second set was as the first.

The very nature of the test was unsettling. But I hoped I did what was expected, and I did not lie.

I start Friday. Probation for 90 days. Then Im full fledged with the company.

I will get My CDL for armoured car driving, and be a armed gaurd/driver for the largest armored car company in the NY metro area.

And I get to carry a gun. Almost missed mentioning that.

I then went to the doctor/VA hospital.

Had blood drawn, and the foot looked at. *shrugs*

Oh and a tetanus shot. So yeah, My arm needs to be amputated.

Other than the sweating, hurt foot, tired and needing new body parts Im just fucking swell.

Blow me.

Least I get to buy a new gun. And with more money I can pay off debts.

Blow me anyway.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.