powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:21 p.m. - 2004-09-07

Tommorrow's the big day.

Like having your toes over the edge of a cliff, just within grasp of a rope in front of you.

A polygraph reminds me of the first time I had to go to confession as a child. Face to face with a priest. The thought of "God's" wrath over My head if I didnt tell all.

I hated confession. I always have.

This is sort of like that but its an electronic device. Our minds are supposed to be the safest place. Our sanctuary. But to get this job I need to "pass" this test. Paperwork I signed prior to this test mentioned this test isnt grounds for not getting the position, but it didnt say it wouldnt be either. So the question must be told....

"what the fuck is it for then?"

If the examiner tries to accuse me of lying, I will sue his ass for libel. I KNOW from research that they walk into the test assuming I will lie anyway. If there is one thing I will say, he wont disgrace My honor, or My respect by trying to call Me a liar. I would rather lose the job than be called something Im not.

Im still nervous.

Fuck.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.