powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:37 p.m. - 2004-05-26

Today I feel like a twinkie that was sat on by a extremly fat person, then licked off.....yes, in that order...

Was that supposed to make sense? No......deal with it.

I sense the sarcasm coming round. The monkey dry humping My ears is picking up the pace and causing a ruckus. Its raining. No bike ride. Passport photos for My permit cost $16 fucking dollars. Four small pics......$16. What the hell?

Me and My dad changed the basement doorknob last night. Was a brief, meaningful exchange of technical words, and old memories. Took us long enough. We just didnt have all the right tools. But we did it nonetheless. Go us...

Im bored.

I could masterbate a few times....

But that would ruin My quiet night alone. Or I could do something constructive with My time.........if I knew what that meant.

My diet is causing some serious "ring of fire" problems and its still costing a fortune to eat. Pain in the ass has more meaning now.

I dont know what I want. I dont know what I need. I just want. Does that make any sense? Wanting something to happen, just not knowing what "it" is? Im at home, o one of the few chances I get to relax, and I spend it here, staring at the fucking computer screen hoping the answers I seek are there.

I guess, one thing I do want is to be closer to things I know I want. But that wont happen anytime soon. Loneliness is a symptom of depression. Surrounded by nothing, not even friends for they say a sad person seperates themselves from others. If this is true, then why do those same people crave someone near them? I know why......because they wont settle for just anyone to be near them. They are pickier than the clueless masses of hedonists who could give a shit about quality. We want what we have always wanted. The right things. The right people. Is just we hate waiting for it. Patience isnt a virtue of the downtrodden. It is a luxury of those who have life handed to them on a silver gilded platter. Some are forced to endure time, others get front row tickets to the show. What seat are you in?

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.