powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:18 p.m. - 2004-05-20

damn, damn......(yes thats a double damn)

Dont knock My old school creativity and conservative flashback.

The doctors visit was well.....not what I expected, and it put light on a few things. One, the chance of My lump being malignant is near zero. *whew* But I still need tests. Four to six weeks for an appointment, but last I checked the waiting list was eighteen months. Improvements have been made. Now the reason the doctors visit wasnt as expected was the doctors themselves. One was a female. Im not oposed to female doctors, or surgeons. Not at all. if aything they lend a sense of patient balance to medicine. But the male doctor was an arrogant, middleaged prick. He made some comments that I should watch out as I dont know who he is.

o_O Im twice your size you know Doc...

"you dont know me, better watch out"

Who the fuck does he think he is? The woman was great, he was a penis-head. If your going to try and gai a patients respect and trust, that aint it. I told the girl after he left I wanted to snap him in half. She laughed and said he is a nice guy, but is head or surgery. Oh. Power trip. Gotcha. Impressive for a man who wieghed as much as one of My legs. Did I ever mention I hate people like that?

On to other problems.....

As of yesterday My computer started demonstrating certain irregularities. Cursur disapearing, mouse icon flashing intrmittently, hitting a "d" key and watching IE open a window. I couldnt enter password protected zones or type normally. My keystrokes had been reprogrammed. My thought was I was either infected with a virus, or had been hacked. I deleted My old version or Norton Antivirus, andn installed a trial version of Panda Platinum. Its faster, and found and killed viruses Norton merely stared at. And just now it caught a hacker trying to "spoof" Me thru My firewall Panda provides.. Aha, motherfucker. Bill Gates......if I dont nget that "kill" key I ordered, Im going to be pissed....

Those werent the only irregularities, but Im tired, and stressed out. I spent all last night trying to burn copies of files in My computer in case it didnt improve and replace the harddrive. I just didnt want to lose those files. They are like treasure to Me. Plus My 4 gigs of music. Cant lie without tunes man.

Let the merry-go-round of shit keep on turning, and making me sick....

Bye bye....

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.